Gain Insurance Agency 

1520 Cypress Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90065

4450 Stine Rd Ste G Bakersfield, CA 93313 

10000 North Central Expressway, Suite 400, Dallas, TX 75231

Contact Us Today! 877-424-3344

License #: OG87804

We Are Also Licensed in: California, Arizona, Nevada, OregonOklahomaIndianaOhio, Georgia ,and Texas!

Meet Our Staff

Maria Guevara

Customer Service Rep
Customer Service Department

323-923-4562 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7124
maria@gainins.com

Maria Guevara has been in customer service for the insurance industry for the past 3 years. She assists our agency in all endorsements requests for all our valued customers. She is fluent in English and Spanish.

Aram Aladzhadzhyan

Customer Service Rep
Customer Service Department

323-987-2333
certs@gainins.com
aram@gainins.com

Aram comes from a extensive background in the insurance field. His main role is to handle all certificate request, claims and notices. He is fluent in English and Armenian.

Liz Cardenas

Renewal Department
Processing Department

323-923-4563 (Direct Line)

323-987-2333 x 7125
renewals@gainins.com
Liz@gainins.com

Liz Cardenas comes from 5 years of customer service experience in different industries. Her main role with our agency is to assist our agents and insurance carriers in processing all renewals.

Rosa Khachatryan

Processing Department
Processing Department

323-987-1965 (Direct Line)

323-987-2333 x 7118

orders@gainins.com
rosa@gainins.com

 Rosa Khachatryan has been in the insurance industry for the past 7 years.  Rosa has extensive experience in trucking insurance processing and customer service department.  Her main role with our agency is to assist our agents and insurance carriers in processing all new and renewal policies.

Vaughn Lusparyan

Producer
Producers

323-987-1961 (Direct Line)

323-987-2333 x 7155

vaughn@gainins.com
License #0D11784

Vaughn Lusparyan has been in trucking insurance industry for over 5 years bringing his expertise as a producer in transportation commercial lines to Gain Insurance. Vaughn is Fluent in English and Armenian.

Hakop Jack Papazyan

President / Producer
Management

323-987-1966 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7101
jack@gainins.com
License # 0G03728

Jack Papazyan has been in the transportation industry for over 15 years. By previously owning and operating a fleet of 300 trucks he started Gain Insurance agency in 2010 to bring his expertise and knowledge in the transportation and insurance field to his valued customers.

Guadalupe Vasquez

Financing / Producer
Accounting Department, Processing Department, Producers

323-987-1963 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7116
lupe@gainins.com
License # 0K14512

Lupe Vasquez has been with our agency for over 7 years. She is in charge of our agency operations including financing and various other departments. Lupe is fluent in English and Spanish

Ana Grishikyan

Customer Service Rep
Customer Service Department

323-923-4561 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7120
ana@gainins.com
License # 0G51629

Ana Grishikyan has over 10 years’ experience working for a trucking insurance agency as a manager and customer service supervisor. She bring her expertise and knowledge to Gain Insurance as a customer service representative. Ana is Fluent in English and Armenian.

(Josh) Tae Sik Chun

Producer
Producers

323-987-1969 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7117
josh@gainins.com
License # 0K72835

As a producer for our company Josh brings his expertise in trucking insurance for the past 5 years as a previous owner and producer for his own agency. Josh has a bachelor’s degree in business management and a Masters in management. He is also fluent in Korean and English.

Pablo Roman

Producer
Producers

972-905-0322 (Direct Line)
pablo@gainins.com
License # 0G51629

Pablo Roman operates out of our Texas office and has been in the insurance industry for over 5 years bringing his expertise as a producer in commercial lines and over 5 years as a trucking underwrite to Gain Insurance. Pablo is Fluent in English and Spanish..

Vick Kansuzyan

Producer
Producers

323-987-1975 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7122
vick@gainins.com
License # 0K45122

Vick Kansuzyan has been in trucking insurance industry for over 6 years bringing his expertise as a producer in transportation commercial lines to Gain Insurance. Vick is Fluent in English, Russian and Armenian.

Jacob Baregamyan

Producer
Producers

323-987-1973 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7111
jacob@gainins.com
License # 0L13109

Jacob Baregamyan has been in trucking insurance industry for over 3 years bringing his expertise as a producer in transportation commercial lines to Gain Insurance. Jacob is Fluent in English, Russian and Armenian.

Wayne Park

Producer
Producers

323-987-1975 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7122
wayne@gainins.com
License # 0M17562

Wayne Park has been in trucking insurance industry for over 2 years bringing his expertise as a producer in transportation commercial lines to Gain Insurance. Wayne is Fluent in English, and Korean.

Tj Singh Dhaliwal

Producer
Producers

661-889-7218 (Direct Line)
tj@gainins.com
License #0M25968

TJ Dhaliwal has been in trucking insurance industry for over 1 years bringing his expertise as a producer in transportation commercial lines to Gain Insurance. Michael is Fluent in English, and Punjabi.

Michael Robles

Producer
Producers

661-912-7373 (Direct Line)
michael@gainins.com
License # 0M65592

Michael Robles has been in trucking insurance industry for over 2 years bringing his expertise as a producer in transportation commercial lines to Gain Insurance. Michael is Fluent in English, and Spanish.

Diana Avetyan

Office Manager
Customer Service Department, Management, Processing Department

323-987-1976 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7111
diana@gainins.com

Diana Avetyan comes from a strong background of 15 years in sales and customer service in the insurance field. Diana has been with our agency for over 5 years and her main role is to manage our customer service and processing department.

Blanca Sanchez

Customer Service Rep
Customer Service Department

323-987-1972 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7109
blanca@gainins.com

Blanca Sanchez has been with our agency for over 5 years and in customer service for the insurance industry for the past 19 years. She assists our agency in all endorsements requests for all our valued customers. She is fluent in English and Spanish.

Anjela Budaghyan

Processing Department
Processing Department

323-987-1968 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7115
service@gainins.com

Anjela Budaghyan has been with our agency for the past 2 years. Her main role with our agency is to assist our agents and insurance carriers in processing all new and renewal policies.

Jessica Garcia

Assistant to Jack Papazyan
Management

323-987-1974 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7102
jessica@gainins.com

Jessica Garcia has over 3 years’ experience in the insurance field. Jessica has a role in assisting Jack Papazyan on all his renewals and duties and processing all certificate requests. Jessica is Fluent in English and Spanish

Ayedeh Allahdadi

Accounting Department
Accounting Department

323-987-1965 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7118
accounting@gainins.com

Ayedeh has over 20 years of accounting experience that he brings to our agency. Ayedeh is responsible for all accounting aspects of our agency.