skip to Main Content

Gain Insurance Agency 

1520 Cypress Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90065

4450 Stine Rd Ste G Bakersfield, CA 93313 

10000 North Central Expressway, Suite 400, Dallas, TX 75231

Contact Us Today! 877-424-3344

License #: OG87804

We Are Also Licensed in: California, Arizona, Nevada, OregonOklahomaIndianaOhio, Georgia ,and Texas!

Meet Our Staff

Manny Derkhorenian

Producer / Assistant
Producers
323-923-4565 (Direct Line) 

323-987-2333 x 7127 manny@gainins.com
 Manny has good sales and insurance experience from his previous agency. He is fluent in Armenian and English.

David Carrera

Claims and Driver Approval
Claims/Certificate Department
323-923-4569 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7130 david@gainins.com
claims@gainins.com
David comes for 5 years of insurance experience and claims handling with previous retail agency. He is fluent in Spanish and English.

Nancy Nersisyan

Certificate Department
Claims/Certificate Department
323-923-4570 (Direct Line) 

323-987-2333 x 7131 certs@gainins.com
nancy@gainins.com
 Nancy is in charge of all certificate request to our agency. She is fluent in Armenian and English.

Aida Arenas

Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Department
323-923-4568 (Direct Line) 

323-987-2333 x 7129 aida@gainins.com
 Aida Arenas has over 15 years experience in trucking insurance customer service department. She is fluent in English and Spanish.

Narineh Ohanian

Accounting Assistant
Accounting Department
323-923-4566 (Direct Line) 

323-987-2333 x 7128 narineh@gainins.com
Narineh is in charge of assisting our accounting team on mostly accounts receivables and payable.

Maria Guevara

Customer Service Rep
Customer Service Department
323-923-4562 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7124
maria@gainins.com
Maria Guevara has been in customer service for the insurance industry for the past 3 years. She assists our agency in all endorsements requests for all our valued customers. She is fluent in English and Spanish.

Aram Aladzhadzhyan

Claims and Driver Approval
Claims/Certificate Department
323-987-2333
aram@gainins.com
claims@gainins.com
Aram comes from a extensive background in the insurance field. His main role is to handle claims and driver approval. He is fluent in English and Armenian

Liz Cardenas

Renewal Department
Processing Department
323-923-4563 (Direct Line)

323-987-2333 x 7125
renewals@gainins.com
Liz@gainins.com
Liz Cardenas comes from 5 years of customer service experience in different industries. Her main role with our agency is to assist our agents and insurance carriers in processing all renewals.

Rosa Khachatryan

Financing department
Processing Department
323-987-1965 (Direct Line)

323-987-2333 x 7118
 rosa@gainins.com
 Rosa Khachatryan has been in the insurance industry for the past 7 years. Rosa has extensive experience in trucking insurance processing and customer service department. Her main role with our agency is to assist our agents and insurance carriers in processing all premium finance agreements.

Vaughn Lusparyan

Producer
Producers
323-987-1961 (Direct Line)

323-987-2333 x 7155

vaughn@gainins.com
License #0D11784
Vaughn Lusparyan has been in trucking insurance industry for over 5 years bringing his expertise as a producer in transportation commercial lines to Gain Insurance. Vaughn is Fluent in English and Armenian.

Hakop Jack Papazyan

President / Producer
Management
323-987-1966 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7101
jack@gainins.com
License # 0G03728
Jack Papazyan has been in the transportation industry for over 15 years. By previously owning and operating a fleet of 300 trucks he started Gain Insurance agency in 2010 to bring his expertise and knowledge in the transportation and insurance field to his valued customers.

Guadalupe Vasquez

Producer
Producers
623-440-4751 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7116
lupe@gainins.com
License # 0K14512
Lupe Vasquez has been with our agency for over 7 years. She has been in charge of numerous departments in our agency and now is working as a full time producer in Arizona. Lupe is fluent in English and Spanish

Ana Grishikyan

Customer Service Rep
Customer Service Department
323-923-4561 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7120
ana@gainins.com
License # 0G51629
Ana Grishikyan has over 10 years’ experience working for a trucking insurance agency as a manager and customer service supervisor. She bring her expertise and knowledge to Gain Insurance as a customer service representative. Ana is Fluent in English and Armenian.

(Josh) Tae Sik Chun

Producer
Producers
323-987-1969 (Direct Line)
714-348-1720
josh@gainins.com
License # 0K72835
As a producer for our company Josh brings his expertise in trucking insurance for the past 5 years as a previous owner and producer for his own agency. Josh has a bachelor’s degree in business management and a Masters in management. He is also fluent in Korean and English.

Pablo Roman

Producer
Producers
972-905-0322 (Direct Line)
pablo@gainins.com
License # 0G51629
Pablo Roman operates out of our Texas office and has been in the insurance industry for over 5 years bringing his expertise as a producer in commercial lines and over 5 years as a trucking underwrite to Gain Insurance. Pablo is Fluent in English and Spanish..

Vick Kansuzyan

Producer
Producers
323-987-1975 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7122
vick@gainins.com
License # 0K45122
Vick Kansuzyan has been in trucking insurance industry for over 6 years bringing his expertise as a producer in transportation commercial lines to Gain Insurance. Vick is Fluent in English, Russian and Armenian.

Jacob Baregamyan

Producer
Producers
323-987-1973 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7111
jacob@gainins.com
License # 0L13109
Jacob Baregamyan has been in trucking insurance industry for over 3 years bringing his expertise as a producer in transportation commercial lines to Gain Insurance. Jacob is Fluent in English, Russian and Armenian.

Wayne Park

Producer
Producers
323-987-1975 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7122
wayne@gainins.com
License # 0M17562
Wayne Park has been in trucking insurance industry for over 2 years bringing his expertise as a producer in transportation commercial lines to Gain Insurance. Wayne is Fluent in English, and Korean.

Tj Singh Dhaliwal

Producer
Producers
661-889-7218 (Direct Line)
tj@gainins.com
License #0M25968
TJ Dhaliwal has been in trucking insurance industry for over 1 years bringing his expertise as a producer in transportation commercial lines to Gain Insurance. Michael is Fluent in English, and Punjabi.

Diana Avetyan

Office Manager
Customer Service Department, Management, Processing Department
323-987-1976 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7111
diana@gainins.com
Diana Avetyan comes from a strong background of 15 years in sales and customer service in the insurance field. Diana has been with our agency for over 5 years and her main role is to manage our customer service and processing department.

Blanca Sanchez

Customer Service Rep
Customer Service Department
323-987-1972 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7109
blanca@gainins.com
Blanca Sanchez has been with our agency for over 5 years and in customer service for the insurance industry for the past 19 years. She assists our agency in all endorsements requests for all our valued customers. She is fluent in English and Spanish.

Anjela Budaghyan

Customer Service Representative and Notices
Customer Service Department
323-987-1968 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7115
anjela@gainins.com
Anjela Budaghyan has been with our agency for the past 2 years. She assists our agency in all endorsements request for all our valued customers along with handling all notices.

Jessica Garcia

Processing Department
Processing Department
323-987-1974 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7102
orders@gainins.com
jessica@gainins.com
Jessica Garcia has over 3 years’ experience in the insurance field. Her main role with our agency is to assist our agents and insurance carriers in processing all new and renewal policies. Jessica is Fluent in English and Spanish.

Ayedeh Allahdadi

Accounting Department
Accounting Department
323-987-1965 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7118
accounting@gainins.com
Ayedeh has over 20 years of accounting experience that he brings to our agency. Ayedeh is responsible for all accounting aspects of our agency.
Back To Top