Gain Insurance Agency 

1520 Cypress Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90065

10000 North Central Expressway, Suite 400, Dallas, TX 75231

Contact Us Today! 877-424-3344

License #: OG87804

We Are Also Licensed in: California, Arizona, Nevada, Oregon, and Texas!

Meet Our Staff

Jack Akop Papazyan

President / Producer

323-987-1966 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7101
jack@gainins.com
License # 0G03728

Jack Papazyan has been in the transportation industry for over 15 years. By previously owning and operating a fleet of 300 trucks he started Gain Insurance agency in 2010 to bring his expertise and knowledge in the transportation and insurance field to his valued customers.

Guadalupe Vasquez

Manager / Producer

323-987-1963 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7116
lupe@gainins.com
License # 0K14512

Lupe Vasquez has been with our company for the past 5 years. She has a strong background in trucking insurance and permits. She is our office manager and one of our best producers.

(Josh) Tae Sik Chun

Producer

323-987-1969 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7117
josh@gainins.com
License # 0K72835

As a producer for our company Josh brings his expertise in trucking insurance for the past 5 years as a previous owner and producer for his own agency. Josh has a bachelor’s degree in business management and a Masters in management. He is also fluent in Korean and English.

Jay Rodriguez

Producer

323-987-1961 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7155
jay@gainins.com
License # 0I23494

Jay Rodriguez has been in the insurance industry for over 10 years bringing his expertise as a producer in commercial lines to Gain Insurance. Jay is Fluent in English and Spanish.

Pablo Roman

Producer

323-987-1967 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7199
pablo@gainins.com
License # 0G51629

Pablo Roman has been in the insurance industry for over 5 years bringing his expertise as a producer in commercial lines and over 5 years as a trucking underwrite to Gain Insurance. Pablo is Fluent in English and Spanish.

Jacob Baregamyan

Producer

323-987-1973 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7111
jacob@gainins.com
License # 0L13109

Jacob Baregamyan has been in trucking insurance industry for over 3 years bringing his expertise as a producer in transportation commercial lines to Gain Insurance. Jacob is Fluent in English, Russian and Armenian.

Gerardo Estrada

Producer

323-987-1962 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7156
gerardo@gainins.com

Gerardo Estrada has been in the trucking insurance industry for over 18 years bringing his expertise as a producer to Gain Insurance. He has been part of the Gain Insurance family for over 5 years. Gerardo is Fluent in English and Spanish

Diana Avetyan

Producer Assistant

323-987-2333 x 7111
diana@gainins.com

Diana Avetyan comes from a strong background of 15 years in sales and customer service in the insurance field. Diana assists all our clients and producers with any specific needs they may have.

Blanca Sanchez

Customer Service Rep

323-987-1972 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7109
blanca@gainins.com

Blanca Sanchez has been in customer service for the insurance industry for the past 10 years. She assists our agency in all endorsements and certificate requests for all our valued customers.

Mariam Navarro

Processing Department

323-987-1968 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7115
orders@gainins.com

Mariam has been in the insurance industry for over 5 years. Her role is to assist the agents and underwriters in binding and processing policies.

Armand Sablad

Accounting Department

323-987-1965 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7118
armand@gainins.com

Armand has over 20 years of accounting experience that he brings to our agency. Armand is responsible for all accounting aspects of our agency.

Jessica Garcia

Renewal Department

323-987-1974 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7102
jessica@gainins.com

Jessica Garcia has over 2 years experience in the customer service department in the insurance field. Jessica has a role in processing all renewals for our agency. Jessica is Fluent in English and Spanish.

Customer Service

Customer Services

877-424-3344 x 1
service@gainins.com

For all your certificate and endorsement request please contact our customer service department directly and someone will be more than happy to assist you.