skip to Main Content

Nancy Nersisyan

Customer Service Rep
323-923-4570 (Direct Line) 

323-987-2333 x 7131

certs@gainins.com
nancy@gainins.com

Nancy is in charge of all certificate request to our agency. She is fluent in Armenian and English.

Guadalupe Vasquez

Account Representative
623-440-4751 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7116

lupe@gainins.com

License # 0K14512

Lupe Vasquez has been with our agency for over 7 years. She has been in charge of numerous departments in our agency and now is working as a full time producer in Arizona. Lupe is fluent in English and Spanish

Diana Avetyan

Office Manager
323-987-1976 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7111

diana@gainins.com

Diana Avetyan comes from a strong background of 15 years in sales and customer service in the insurance field. Diana has been with our agency for over 5 years and her main role is to manage our customer service and processing department.

Blanca Sanchez

Customer Service Rep
323-987-1972 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7109

blanca@gainins.com

Blanca Sanchez has been with our agency for over 5 years and in customer service for the insurance industry for the past 19 years. She assists our agency in all endorsements requests for all our valued customers. She is fluent in English and Spanish.

Anjela Budaghyan

Customer Service Rep
323-987-1968 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7115

anjela@gainins.com

Anjela Budaghyan has been with our agency for the past 2 years. She assists our agency in all endorsements request for all our valued customers along with handling all notices.

Jessica Garcia

Account Representative
323-987-1974 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7102

orders@gainins.com
jessica@gainins.com

Jessica Garcia has over 3 years’ experience in the insurance field. Her main role with our agency is to assist our agents and insurance carriers in processing all new and renewal policies. Jessica is Fluent in English and Spanish.
Back To Top