skip to Main Content

Hasmik Davtyan

Director of Marketing
323-987-2333
hasmik@gainins.com

Hasmik Davtyan has years of experience in Marketing and Sales background in the different industries that she will bring to our insurance agency.

Liz Cardenas

Renewal Department
323-923-4563 (Direct Line)

323-987-2333 x 7125

renewals@gainins.com
Liz@gainins.com

Liz Cardenas comes from 5 years of customer service experience in different industries. Her main role with our agency is to assist our agents and insurance carriers in processing all renewals.

Rosa Khachatryan

Financing department
323-987-1965 (Direct Line)

323-987-2333 x 7118


 rosa@gainins.com

Rosa Khachatryan has been in the insurance industry for the past 7 years. Rosa has extensive experience in trucking insurance processing and customer service department. Her main role with our agency is to assist our agents and insurance carriers in processing all premium finance agreements.

Diana Avetyan

Office Manager
323-987-1976 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7111

diana@gainins.com

Diana Avetyan comes from a strong background of 15 years in sales and customer service in the insurance field. Diana has been with our agency for over 5 years and her main role is to manage our customer service and processing department.

Jessica Garcia

Processing Department
323-987-1974 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7102

orders@gainins.com
jessica@gainins.com

Jessica Garcia has over 3 years’ experience in the insurance field. Her main role with our agency is to assist our agents and insurance carriers in processing all new and renewal policies. Jessica is Fluent in English and Spanish.
Back To Top