(Josh) Tae Sik Chun

Producer

323-987-1969 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7117
josh@gainins.com
License # 0K72835

As a producer for our company Josh brings his expertise in trucking insurance for the past 5 years as a previous owner and producer for his own agency. Josh has a bachelor’s degree in business management and a Masters in management. He is also fluent in Korean and English.

Pablo Roman

Producer

323-987-1967 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7199
pablo@gainins.com
License # 0G51629

Pablo Roman operates out of our Texas office and has been in the insurance industry for over 5 years bringing his expertise as a producer in commercial lines and over 5 years as a trucking underwrite to Gain Insurance. Pablo is Fluent in English and Spanish..

Vick Kansuzyan

Producer

323-987-1975 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7122
vick@gainins.com
License # 0K45122

Vick Kansuzyan has been in trucking insurance industry for over 6 years bringing his expertise as a producer in transportation commercial lines to Gain Insurance. Vick is Fluent in English, Russian and Armenian.

Jacob Baregamyan

Producer

323-987-1973 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7111
jacob@gainins.com
License # 0L13109

Jacob Baregamyan has been in trucking insurance industry for over 3 years bringing his expertise as a producer in transportation commercial lines to Gain Insurance. Jacob is Fluent in English, Russian and Armenian.

Wayne Park

Producer

323-987-1975 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7122
wayne@gainins.com
License # 0M17562

Wayne Park has been in trucking insurance industry for over 2 years bringing his expertise as a producer in transportation commercial lines to Gain Insurance. Wayne is Fluent in English, and Korean.

Tj Singh Dhaliwal

Producer

661-889-7218 (Direct Line)
tj@gainins.com
License #0M25968

TJ Dhaliwal has been in trucking insurance industry for over 1 years bringing his expertise as a producer in transportation commercial lines to Gain Insurance. Michael is Fluent in English, and Punjabi.

Michael Robles

Producer

661-912-7373 (Direct Line)
michael@gainins.com
License # 0M65592

Michael Robles has been in trucking insurance industry for over 2 years bringing his expertise as a producer in transportation commercial lines to Gain Insurance. Michael is Fluent in English, and Spanish.

Diana Avetyan

Producer Assistant

323-987-1976 (Direct Line)
323-987-2333 x 7111
diana@gainins.com

Diana Avetyan comes from a strong background of 15 years in sales and customer service in the insurance field. Diana assists all our clients and producers with any specific needs they may have.